Home › What's New   › e-Visa


e-Visa: is to be applied by the applicant directly online, pay visa fee online and also receive ETA(Electronic Travel Authorisation) online. There is no requirement to visit the Embassy. e-Visa is for International Travellers whose sole objective of visiting India is recreation, sightseeing, casual visit to meet friends or relatives, short duration medical treatment or casual business visit. e-Visa has 3 sub-categories i.e., e-Tourist visa, e-Business Visa and e-Medical visa.

e-visa facility is also available for nationals of Senegal, Cape Verde and The Gambia. For complete information on e-visa and online application procedure, eligibility, instructions and the nationals of countries for which e-visa is applicable, please visit the link: https://indianvisaonline.gov.in/evisa/tvoa.html


© Embassy of India, Dakar (Senegal) 2024. All Rights Reserved.

Copyright policy | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy |
Hyperlinking Policy
Page last updated on:May 26, 2024
   Visitors: 113690

Powered by: Ardhas Technology India Private Limited.